Staff Directory

EXECUTIVE STAFF

Dr. Mark T. O'Farrell

President
B.A., Columbia International University
D.D., Toccoa Falls College
Office: 727-376-6911 x324

Dr. Richard A. Williams

Chancellor
Th.M., Dallas Theological Seminary
Th.D., Dallas Theological Seminary

Dr. Dennis Cox

Vice President for Academic Affairs
B.A., Trinity International University
M.Div., Trinity Evangelical Divinity School
M.A., University of South Florida
Ph.D., University of South Florida
Office: 727-376-6911 x325

>>Read Bio

Paul Willard

Vice President for Business and Finance
B.A., The King's College
M.B.A., The Rutgers University
Office: 727-376-6911 x321

Albert R. Depoutot Jr.

Vice President for Student Development
B.A., Criswell Center for Biblical Studies
M.A., Criswell Graduate School of the Bible
Office: 727-376-6911 x317

Dr. Charles W. Martin

Vice President for Advancement
B.A., Trinity College of Florida
D.D., Trinity College of Florida
Office: 727-376-6911 x324

cmartin@trinitycollege.edu

DEPARTMENTS: 

OFFICE: 727-376-6911

Admissions x306 admissions@trinitycollege.edu 
Alumni Association x324 alumni@trinitycollege.edu 
Athletics  x317 studentdev@trinitycollege.edu
C.S. Lewis Society x338 twoodward@trinitycollege.edu 
Dining Services x318 cafeteria@trinitycollege.edu 
Facilities x320 maintenance@trinitycollege.edu 
Finance x303 finance@trinitycollege.edu 
Financial Aid x311 finaid@trinitycollege.edu 
Library x341 library@trinitycollege.edu
Receptionist 0/ x301 receptionist@trinitycollege.edu 
Registrar x319 registrar@trinitycollege.edu
SGA x350 sga@trinitycollege.edu 
Student Development x317 studentdev@trinitycollege.edu 
Trinity Quest x313 trinityquest@trinitycollege.edu  
Web Master x314 webmaster@trinitycollege.edu 


iServe 2016

The iServe EXPO is designed to inspire Trinity College of Florida students on how the... more

Campus Preview

Campus Preview: OCTOBER 28, 2016 Trinity College of Florida’s Campus Preview will be held on F... more

Admissions - How to Apply

     Applying for college can seem daunting, but t... more