Faculty & Staff Directory

Phone Numbers

 

Main

(727) 376-6911

FAX

(727) 376-0781

Admissions FAX

(727) 569-1410

Toll-Free

(888) 776-4999

Admissions Toll-Free

(800) 388-0869

TrinityQuest Toll-Free

(866) 526-8575

 

Department

Ext.

Email

Admissions

302

admissions@trinitycollege.edu

Alumni Association

324

alumni@trinitycollege.edu

Athletics Department

317

studentdev@trinitycollege.edu

C.S. Lewis Society

336/338

twoodward@trinitycollege.edu

Financial Aid

311

finaid@trinitycollege.edu

Library

341

library@trinitycollege.edu

Maintenance Requests

320

maintenance@trinitycollege.edu

Receptionist

0/301

receptionist@trinitycollege.edu

Registrar

319

registrar@trinitycollege.edu

SGA

350

sga@trinitycollege.edu

Student Development

317

studentdev@trinitycollege.edu

TrinityQuest

313

trinityquest@trinitycollege.edu

Web Master

314

webmaster@trinitycollege.edu

 

Faculty & Staff

Position/Department

Email

Ext.

Allen, Dr. Ed

Grants/Advancement 

eallen@trinitycollege.edu

324

Bailey, Melissa

Admissions Representative

admissions@trinitycollege.edu

305

Bargerhuff, Dr. Eric

Honors Program Advisor

eric.bargerhuff@trinitycollege.edu

319

Benedict, Dr. David

VP Academic Affairs

david.benedict@trinitycollege.edu

325

Bettelli, Timothy

Director of Admissions/Marketing Cooridnator

timothy.bettelli@trinitycollege.edu

309

Bowman, Bobby

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

bbowman@trinitycollege.edu

317

Chauncey, Michelle

Professor Elem. Education

mchauncey@trinitycollege.edu

332

Cox, Dr. Dennis

Professor Counseling

dcox@trinitycollege.edu

331

Depoutot, Al

VP Student Development

adepoutot@trinitycollege.edu

317

Fritz, Dr. Paul

Professor Missions

pfritz@trinitycollege.edu

335

Greenwald, Gavriele

Admissions Representative

admissions@trinitycollege.edu

302

Hogan, Shannon

Professor Management & Ethics

shannon.hogan@trinitycollege.edu

315

Kuehne, Janet

Librarian

jkuehne@trinitycollege.edu

343

Llanas, Andria

Business Manager

andria@trinitycollege.edu

327

Mallo, Krista

Student Learning Center Interim Director

krista.mallo@trinitycollege.edu

308

Martin, Dr. Charles

VP Advancement

cmartin@trinitycollege.edu

324

Nauman, Christene

Registrar's Office

registrar@trinitycollege.edu

319

Noble, Matt

TrinityQuest Admissions Representative

trinityquest@trinitycollege.edu

313

Noble, Rachel

Senior Admissions Representative/Women's Volleyball Coach

rachel.noble@trinitycollege.edu

306

O'Farrell, Kathryn

Student Development Coordinator

kathryn.ofarrell@trinitycollege.edu

317

O'Farrell, Kevin

Editor, The CONNECTION

kofarrell@trinitycollege.edu

324

O'Farrell, Dr. Mark

President

mofarrell@trinitycollege.edu

324

Oppedisano, Rob

Men's Basketball Coach

studentdev@trinitycollege.edu

317

Parsons, Dr. Stuart

Professor Bible & Theology

sparsons@trinitycollege.edu

333

Paynter, Buddy

Director of Technology

webmaster@trinitycollege.edu

314

Phillips, Steve

Director Dining Services

sphillips@trinitycollege.edu

318

Ranes, Zachary

Registrar

zranes@trinitycollege.edu

339

Rodante, Linda

Financial Aid

lrodante@trinitycollege.edu

311

Rudiman, Kathy

Business Office

kathy.rudiman@trinitycollege.edu

322

Seybolt, Tim

Facilities Director

maintenance@trinitycollege.edu

320

Shores, Dr. Rodney

Worship Program

rshores@trinitycollege.edu

 

Skinner, Billie

President's Office

bskinner@trinitycollege.edu

324

Strayer, Dr. Gregory

Professor English

gstrayer@trinitycollege.edu

334

Terry, Amanda

Financial Aid

amanda.terry@trinitycollege.edu

304

Warfel, Dr. Elizabeth

Professor Psychology

ewarfel@trinitycollege.edu

329

Wayne, Sue

Director for Financial Aid

swayne@trinitycollege.edu

310

Willard, Paul

VP Business & Finance

paul.willard@trinitycollege.edu

322

Williams, Dr. Richard

Chancellor

bskinner@trinitycollege.edu

324

Woodward, Dr. Thomas

Professor Bible & Theology

twoodward@trinitycollege.edu

337

Zuch, Becky

Front Desk Receptionist

receptionist@trinitycollege.edu

0/301

Zuch, Dr. John

Assoc. Dean Adult Education

jzuch@trinitycollege.edu

344



NEW Student Orientation: August 16-18

You are on your way to becoming a Trinity College of Florida Tiger!  The first step is your att... more

TCF Summer Athletics

TCF Summer Athletics Men's Basketball Trinity College of FL Basketball is looking to build upon last... more

Trinity College Online Store

Welcome to the NEW Trinity College of Florida Online Store. This is where you will find all the "tig... more